Kansas City Chiefs quarterback Patrick Mahomes leads all players with 261,309 votes for the Pro Bowl in fan balloting.

Mahomes is ahead of Seattle Seahawks quarterback Russell Wilson (251,390) as of Thursday morning, the NFL said.

Fan balloting ends Dec. 17 on NFL.com and Twitter.

Rounding out the top five in balloting were Tennessee Titans running back Derrick Henry (235,005), Chiefs tight end Travis Kelce (234,802) and Minnesota Vikings running back Dalvin Cook (234,564).

The Pittsburgh Steelers (11-1) have received more votes from fans than players on any other team, ahead of the Chiefs and Seahawks.

A total of 88 players will be named to the NFL’s all-star team, but the Pro Bowl game will not take place this season because of COVID-19. Rosters are scheduled to be announced Dec. 21.

The Pro Bowl had been scheduled for Jan. 31 in Las Vegas.

The NFL will tabulate a combination of voting methods from fans, coaches and active players.